U8 Skills Centre Program Information

CENTRAL FC 
U8 SKILLS CENTRE 

Central FC U8 Skills Centre Program will kick off Tuesday May 21st! 

Training Times: 
Tuesdays 6-7pm @ Weir Field 
Thursdays 6-7pm @ Weir Field 

SAVE THE DATE - JAMBOREES: (TENTATIVE)
*There may be slight changes in the schedule but weekends will remain the same!*
Saturday June 8 - HCU
Saturday June 15 - UDFC
Saturday June 22 - CFC 
Saturday June 29 - NO EVENT (Canada Day Weekend) 
Saturday July 6 - Storm 
Saturday July 13 - Bedford 
Saturday July 20 - Hfx City 
Sunday July 28 - East Hants 
Saturday August 3 - NO EVENT (Natal Day Weekend) 
Saturday August 10 - Dunbrack 
Saturday August 17 - Year End Closing

Boys Skills Centre Player Pool: 
Coaches: Chris Minard, Steve MacLellan, Wayne Brown, Connor McIntyre

Logan MacDonnell
Henry Berger
Lucas Smith
Maddox Minard
Sebastien Comeau
Luke Brown 
Ethan Grady 
Charlie Stewart
Liam Duff
Oliver Knowles
Nate Sponagle
Kaneal McLaughlin 
Wendel Gilliliand
Rowen MacLellan
Jackson Irvine
Blake Brien 
William Brander
Liam Campbell
Riley Masters
Tavis MacDonald
Specer Buchanan
Carter Anderson
Cooper Reid
Spencer Thomson
Austin Sturge
Oliver Corrigan
Mason Berkvens
Jace Lightfoot
Carter Moses
Luke Marsh
Luke Schubert
Carter MacIntyre
Blake MacDonald
Ben Flinn
Blaine Whynot
Cameron MacKinnon

Girls Skills Centre Player Pool:
Assistant Coaches: Sonja MacQueen, Ryder MacQueen

Zara Denomme
Addison Hyson
Halle Smith
Ellie Knowles
Lexi Giles
Macie Allen
Julia Langille
Isabelle Lowe 
Ruby Langille 
Grace Loueiro
Isla MacFarlane 
Nadja MacQueen
Lissie Usuituayuk
Emma Hiltz